9 comments on “COMING – A NEW BOOK

  1. Peter (Ed) – again, your keen attention and dedicated effort bring laurels to South African fly fishing. Thanks for sharing your knowledge and experience. I’m sure that the book will not only satisfy a knowledge thirst but will inspire in some way. Please put aside a copy for me. Cheers George

  2. Peter, you are an inspiration, your writing, photography, fly tying skills & fly fishing prowess are exceptional. Very pleased to have made your acquaintance. I can’t wait to see this new book!

    • Thank you Tony and great to connect with you. I do what I do because fly fishing brings me so much satisfaction and enjoyment. Hearing that others appreciate some of it is very rewarding.

  3. Pete, can’t wait for the new book to be launched. Please could you add me to your pre-launch list. Thanks for your input & dedication to the not so concrete realm of fly fishing!

Leave a Reply

