3 comments on “HOOKS vs SHOES

  1. I may not have a hook fetish or be an expert on hooks, but I certainly know a good fly when I see one. That Para Rab looks like it will be irresistible on a berg stream.

  2. Hi Peter – fun blogpost, I can totally relate! I am in the process of ordering some partridge wings (for walkers killer patterns) and I have to be careful not to exceed current storage space… All my tying materials fit into a plastic storage box and it is starting to bulge 🙂 best regards – metiefly

Leave a Reply

